Theodor Hassek

1929 - 2009

Heute online 8

Gesamt 24964


Welcome on the homepage of the composer Theodor Hassek.

An Austrian composer who created over 100 musical works - predominantly for piano  and chamber music - which have been concealed from public up to now. Read his biography and find out more details about his pieces. The catalogue of works offers a complete overview about his compositions and you may find interesting, unconventional and fascinating music.

I wish you lots of pleasure while reading and an entertaining time with the distinctive music of my father Theodor Hassek.

Helmut Hassek